Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 34 year old woman | Federal, Aguascalientes, Mexico )

    I am kind and gentle person. I like to help others, but I don`t forget about myself. I am honest and I don`t like when other people lie to me. I am sociable and funny; I like to spend my time with my...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 39 year old man | Austin, TX, United States )

    My idea would be you either have a dog or love them in general. Go to a dog park and watch our fur babies frolic with nature and other K9s. With out you knowing, I prepared a basket full of goodies fo...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 49 year old man | Göteborg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden )

    I want to see you casual, and where we both have the freedom to take a step back if we want. And let’s face it I get restless at a cafe with someone new. Better to take a walk with my dog, it could...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 63 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, United States )

    Would be nice if we both have dog (s) to walk....I live near McClaren Park and there are some great walking trails. I have a Jack Russell Terrier-izor, named Jack. But, he is 15 now so has slowed his...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 45 year old man | Charleston, SC, United States )

    Above all else, if my dog does not love you, we are finished. Therefore, the first date is on the beach playing with my dog.

  • View author's info ( 46 year old man | Hutsonville, IL, United States )

    I love watching tv football game

  • View author's info ( 43 year old woman | Seoul, South Korea )

    I absolutely love dogs and in general I love and respect animals.

  • View author's info ( 30 year old woman | , Romania )

    It can be doesn't matter as long if we feel comfortable with each other

  • View author's info ( 37 year old woman | East Syracuse, NY, United States )

    Somewhere simple. Not everything has to be a blowout amazing time. I like small things as well

  • View author's info ( 59 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States )

    Walking and talking in an open setting, maybe with animals involved.

  • View author's info ( 38 year old man | Bryant, IL, United States )

    I'm game for almost anything , I enjoy watching movies , bowling and food.

  • View author's info ( 34 year old man | Dry Prong, LA, United States )

    I would. Like to go out to the woods and just go for a walk make out and just do what ever she wants to do :

  • View author's info ( 32 year old woman | Pine Bluff, AR, United States )

    I wanted to also ride a horse and no actually I just want to maybe I don't know but it have to be so where that not so fancy.

  • View author's info ( 54 year old woman | Fair Lawn, NJ, United States )

    I would like to meet at a coffee shop so we can talk and get to know each other.

  • View author's info ( 51 year old woman | Northampton, England - Northamptonshire, United Kingdom )

    Working at a rescue centre or giving food to help those in need at Christmas

© powered by 2001 - 2018. All rights reserved.